A1 Team Germany announces plans

A1 Team Germany announces plans

A1 Team Germany has revealed its plans for this season, including its new drivers and management. The team, which will return to the grid from Taupo will have Andre Lotterer and Michael Ammermuller as its two main drivers. Rolf Beisswanger will head up the team as its team principal.
Read more…

Latest News
Full
Compact

  1. Thursday 13 November 2008

  2. A1 Team Germany announces plans 15:51

    A1 Team Germany announces plans

    A1GP
  3. Thursday 29 May 2008

  4. Ammermuller looks back at interesting season 12:48

    Ammermuller looks back at interesting season

    A1GP
  5. Sunday 4 May 2008

  6. Germany left deflated at Brands Hatch 20:59

    Germany left deflated at Brands Hatch

    A1GP
  7. Saturday 3 May 2008

  8. Germany hoped for more from qualifying 20:04

    Germany hoped for more from qualifying

    A1GP
  9. Sunday 13 April 2008

  10. Germany fights back for six points 15:10

    Germany fights back for six points

    A1GP
  11. Saturday 12 April 2008

  12. Germany expected better qualifying result 14:57

    Germany expected better qualifying result

    A1GP
  13. Friday 11 April 2008

  14. Germany encouraged with Friday pace 14:04

    Germany encouraged with Friday pace

    A1GP
  15. Wednesday 9 April 2008

  16. Team Germany brings experience to China 09:48

    Team Germany brings experience to China

    A1GP
  17. Monday 17 March 2008

  18. No reward for Germany 10:07

    No reward for Germany

    A1GP
  19. Friday 14 March 2008

  20. Bumpy start for Germany 23:55

    Bumpy start for Germany

    A1GP
  21. Thursday 13 March 2008

  22. Germany: 'All out for victory now' 17:19

    Germany: 'All out for victory now'

    A1GP
  23. Tuesday 26 February 2008

  24. A1 Team Germany chastises decision 14:31

    A1 Team Germany chastises decision

    A1GP
  25. Sunday 24 February 2008

  26. Germany excluded from sprint race 13:22

    Germany excluded from sprint race

    A1GP
  27. Saturday 23 February 2008

  28. Third and fourth rows for Germany 19:09

    Third and fourth rows for Germany

    A1GP
  29. Friday 22 February 2008

  30. Strong first day for Germany 17:04

    Strong first day for Germany

    A1GP
  31. Team Germany fastest in rookie sessions 15:10

    Team Germany fastest in rookie sessions

    A1GP
  32. Monday 18 February 2008

  33. Germany confirms Ammermuller 14:58

    Germany confirms Ammermuller

    A1GP
  34. Sunday 3 February 2008

  35. 12 points keeps Germany in race 11:48

    12 points keeps Germany in race

    A1GP
  36. Sunday 20 January 2008

  37. Germany celebrates second win 11:29

    Germany celebrates second win

    A1GP
  38. Vietoris wins Feature race at Taupo 09:24

    Vietoris wins Feature race at Taupo

    A1GP
  39. Friday 18 January 2008

  40. Vietoris to focus on braking 09:21

    Vietoris to focus on braking

    A1GP
  41. Sunday 13 January 2008

  42. Surprise recall for Vietoris 12:15

    Surprise recall for Vietoris

    A1GP
  43. Thursday 27 December 2007

  44. Ammermuller: 'We are back' 11:21

    Ammermuller: 'We are back'

    A1GP
  45. Sunday 16 December 2007

  46. Germany celebrates tenth win 11:01

    Germany celebrates tenth win

    A1GP
  47. Germany wins sprint race 08:23

    Germany wins sprint race

    A1GP
  48. Saturday 15 December 2007

  49. Germany confident after taking sprint pole 11:01

    Germany confident after taking sprint pole

    A1GP
  50. Friday 14 December 2007

  51. Ammermuller: 'Title not over yet' 09:16

    Ammermuller: 'Title not over yet'

    A1GP
  52. Friday 7 December 2007

  53. Ammermuller to race for Team Germany in Zhuhai 16:34

    Ammermuller to race for Team Germany in Zhuhai

    A1GP
  54. Sunday 2 December 2007

  55. Ammermuller defends driving 12:19

    Ammermuller defends driving

    A1GP
  56. Sunday 25 November 2007

  57. First podium for Germany 12:01

    First podium for Germany

    A1GP
  58. Saturday 24 November 2007

  59. Season best qualifying for Germany 12:31

    Season best qualifying for Germany

    A1GP
  60. Monday 12 November 2007

  61. Ammermuller joins A1 team Germany 13:38

    Ammermuller joins A1 team Germany

    A1GP
  62. Monday 22 October 2007

  63. Weber: 'We are better than this' 04:37

    Weber: 'We are better than this'

    A1GP
  64. Monday 15 October 2007

  65. Khan defends Vietoris block 05:01

    Khan defends Vietoris block

    A1GP
  66. Sunday 14 October 2007

  67. Vietoris hits out at Khan 20:48

    Vietoris hits out at Khan

    A1GP
  68. Saturday 13 October 2007

  69. Germany hoped for more 21:29

    Germany hoped for more

    A1GP
  70. Friday 12 October 2007

  71. Germany ends Friday fastest 17:06

    Germany ends Friday fastest

    A1GP
  72. Germany tops rookie session 14:01

    Germany tops rookie session

    A1GP
  73. Sunday 30 September 2007

  74. A1 Team Germany clinches first and third row slots 11:04

    A1 Team Germany clinches first and third row slots

    A1GP
  75. Wednesday 29 August 2007

  76. Germany sets pace on final test day 20:29

    Germany sets pace on final test day

    A1GP
  77. Sunday 29 April 2007

  78. Germany celebrates ninth win 21:57

    Germany celebrates ninth win

    A1GP
  79. Germany spoils home party 18:15

    Germany spoils home party

    A1GP
  80. Saturday 28 April 2007

  81. Hulkenberg excited by Brands 21:36

    Hulkenberg excited by Brands

    A1GP
  82. Friday 27 April 2007

  83. Hulkenberg: Car was excellent 21:13

    Hulkenberg: Car was excellent

    A1GP
  84. Tuesday 24 April 2007

  85. Germany hopes to end season in style 17:47

    Germany hopes to end season in style

    A1GP
  86. Sunday 15 April 2007

  87. Germany celebrates taking title 16:15

    Germany celebrates taking title

    A1GP
  88. Saturday 14 April 2007

  89. Germany happy with fourth 17:30

    Germany happy with fourth

    A1GP
  90. Friday 13 April 2007

  91. Steady start for Germany 17:52

    Steady start for Germany

    A1GP
  92. Wednesday 11 April 2007

  93. Hulkenberg reterns for chanpionship finale 15:59

    Hulkenberg reterns for chanpionship finale

    A1GP
  94. Friday 23 March 2007

  95. Germany makes do with third 22:50

    Germany makes do with third

    A1GP
  96. Monday 19 March 2007

  97. Vietoris to race in Mexico for German team 16:42

    Vietoris to race in Mexico for German team

    A1GP
  98. Sunday 25 February 2007

  99. Germany celebrates record eighth win 16:49

    Germany celebrates record eighth win

    A1GP
  100. Hulkenberg beats Duval to take record victory 14:01

    Hulkenberg beats Duval to take record victory

    A1GP
  101. Saturday 24 February 2007

  102. Willi Weber in Durban to watch Hulkenberg 16:50

    Willi Weber in Durban to watch Hulkenberg

    A1GP
  103. Hülkenberg snatches pole at Durban 16:21

    Hülkenberg snatches pole at Durban

    A1GP
  104. Wednesday 21 February 2007

  105. A1 Team Germany aims to continue winning streak 15:59

    A1 Team Germany aims to continue winning streak

    A1GP
  106. Friday 16 February 2007

  107. Hulkenberg to race in last two rounds 18:07

    Hulkenberg to race in last two rounds

    A1GP
  108. Friday 9 February 2007

  109. Hulkenberg to step down 17:41

    Hulkenberg to step down

    A1GP
  110. Sunday 4 February 2007

  111. Germany takes fifth victory 11:05

    Germany takes fifth victory

    A1GP
  112. Saturday 3 February 2007

  113. Germany takes third consecutive pole 11:14

    Germany takes third consecutive pole

    A1GP