2016-2017 Formula E calendar

The 2016-2017 Formula E calendar can be viewed below, the 2016-2017 Formula E season started in at Hong Kong on Sunday 9 October 2016. The championship will come to an end in Canada, with the season finale taking place at Montreal on Sunday 30 July 2017.

Date   Race Venue  
9 Oct '16  Hong Kong Hong Kong
12 Nov '16  Marrakech Marrakech
18 Feb  Buenos Aires Buenos Aires
1 Apr  Mexico City Mexico City  
13 May  Monaco Monte Carlo  
20 May  Paris Paris  
10 Jun  Berlin Berlin  
1 Jul  Brussels Street Circuit Brussels Street Circuit  
16 Jul  New York New York  
17 Jul  New York New York  
29 Jul  Montreal Montreal  
30 Jul  Montreal Montreal