2017 WTCC calendar

The 2017 WTCC calendar can be viewed below, the 2017 WTCC season started in Morocco at Marrakech on Sunday 9 April 2017. The championship will come to an end in Qatar, with the season finale taking place at Losail on Friday 1 December 2017.

Date   Race Venue  
9 Apr  Morocco Marrakech  
30 Apr  Italy Monza  
14 May  Hungary Hungaroring  
27 May  Germany Nurburgring  
25 Jun  Portugal Vila Real  
6 Aug  Argentina Termas de Rio Hondo  
15 Oct  China Shanghai  
29 Oct  Japan Motegi  
19 Nov  Macau Macau  
1 Dec  Qatar Losail