Neal claims 2011 title as Chilton wins

Neal claims 2011 title as Chilton wins

Matt Neal has been crowned BTCC for the third time after beating Honda team-mate Gordon Shedden in Sunday’s third and final race at Silverstone. At the front, Tom Chilton picked up Team Aon’s second victory of the season, leading home outgoing Champion Jason Plato and Special Tuning’s Tom Boardman. Read more…

Latest News
Full
Compact

  1. Sunday 16 October 2011

  2. Neal claims 2011 title as Chilton wins 18:30

    Neal claims 2011 title as Chilton wins

    BTCC
  3. Neal wins opening race at Silverstone 12:50

    Neal wins opening race at Silverstone

    BTCC
  4. Saturday 15 October 2011

  5. Neal storms to pole at Silverstone 15:53

    Neal storms to pole at Silverstone

    BTCC
  6. Friday 14 October 2011

  7. Neal preparing for ‘tough’ Silverstone finale 01:30

    Neal preparing for ‘tough’ Silverstone finale

    BTCC
  8. Thursday 13 October 2011

  9. Harvey tips Neal for 2011 title glory 17:24

    Harvey tips Neal for 2011 title glory

    BTCC
  10. Tim Harvey’s preview to the BTCC shootout 16:35

    Tim Harvey’s preview to the BTCC shootout

    BTCC
  11. Monday 3 October 2011

  12. Honda duo now focus on Drivers’ title 13:48

    Honda duo now focus on Drivers’ title

    BTCC
  13. Sunday 2 October 2011

  14. Neal moves back ahead with victory 18:15

    Neal moves back ahead with victory

    BTCC
  15. Saturday 1 October 2011

  16. Neal leads first practice at Brands 12:13

    Neal leads first practice at Brands

    BTCC
  17. Monday 26 September 2011

  18. 12:10

    Video: What Drives a Racing Team? - Part 2

    BTCC
  19. Monday 19 September 2011

  20. Shedden: Team titles are still chief priority 15:29

    Shedden: Team titles are still chief priority

    BTCC
  21. Sunday 18 September 2011

  22. 11:57

    Video: Plato and Neal confront each other

    BTCC
  23. Fines handed to Plato and Neal 11:56

    Fines handed to Plato and Neal

    BTCC
  24. Friday 16 September 2011

  25. Honda retains Neal and Shedden for 2012 17:33

    Honda retains Neal and Shedden for 2012

    BTCC
  26. Neal expecting rain at Rockingham 12:46

    Neal expecting rain at Rockingham

    BTCC
  27. Friday 2 September 2011

  28. 09:03

    Video: What Drives a Racing Team? - Part 1

    BTCC
  29. Honda confirms new Civic for 2012 09:02

    Honda confirms new Civic for 2012

    BTCC
  30. Wednesday 31 August 2011

  31. Neal not worried about hand injury 15:19

    Neal not worried about hand injury

    BTCC
  32. Wednesday 17 August 2011

  33. Neal breaks hand but vows to race on 17:51

    Neal breaks hand but vows to race on

    BTCC
  34. Sunday 7 August 2011

  35. 12:55

    Video: Neal spins out of contention

    BTCC
  36. Wednesday 3 August 2011

  37. Jackson: I don’t believe the Honda claims 10:53

    Jackson: I don’t believe the Honda claims

    BTCC
  38. Monday 1 August 2011

  39. Neal: Nothing more to come from Civic 08:46

    Neal: Nothing more to come from Civic

    BTCC
  40. Tuesday 21 June 2011

  41. Jackson: We can win the title 11:20

    Jackson: We can win the title

    BTCC
  42. Sunday 19 June 2011

  43. Neal triumphs in Race 2 at Croft 16:00

    Neal triumphs in Race 2 at Croft

    BTCC
  44. Neal pips Jackson in first race at Croft 13:30

    Neal pips Jackson in first race at Croft

    BTCC
  45. Tuesday 14 June 2011

  46.  Neal doubting Honda advantage at Croft 09:07

    Neal doubting Honda advantage at Croft

    BTCC
  47. Thursday 9 June 2011

  48. Honda's Steve Neal: Drivers still free to race 11:51

    Honda's Steve Neal: Drivers still free to race

    BTCC
  49. Monday 6 June 2011

  50. Neal ‘sorry’ for Shedden collision 13:13

    Neal ‘sorry’ for Shedden collision

    BTCC
  51. Sunday 5 June 2011

  52. 15:25

    Video: Neal takes out Shedden in Race 2

    BTCC
  53. Saturday 4 June 2011

  54. Neal moves ahead in Practice 2 14:00

    Neal moves ahead in Practice 2

    BTCC
  55. Sunday 1 May 2011

  56. Neal takes assured Race 2 victory 14:00

    Neal takes assured Race 2 victory

    BTCC
  57. Saturday 30 April 2011

  58. Neal leads afternoon practice at Thruxton 13:30

    Neal leads afternoon practice at Thruxton

    BTCC
  59. Thursday 28 April 2011

  60. Neal hits out at turbo boost limit 13:35

    Neal hits out at turbo boost limit

    BTCC
  61. Tuesday 26 April 2011

  62. Neal and Plato losing their edge, says Nash 16:42

    Neal and Plato losing their edge, says Nash

    BTCC
  63. Monday 18 April 2011

  64. Mixed Donington feelings for Honda 13:54

    Mixed Donington feelings for Honda

    BTCC
  65. Sunday 17 April 2011

  66. Neal fends off Jordan to win opening race 12:20

    Neal fends off Jordan to win opening race

    BTCC
  67. Saturday 16 April 2011

  68. Neal leads Honda Racing 1-2 in qualifying 16:30

    Neal leads Honda Racing 1-2 in qualifying

    BTCC
  69. Monday 4 April 2011

  70. Neal ‘really optimistic’ for rest of season 15:30

    Neal ‘really optimistic’ for rest of season

    BTCC
  71. Sunday 3 April 2011

  72. Neal wins final race at Brands Hatch 17:29

    Neal wins final race at Brands Hatch

    BTCC
  73. Saturday 2 April 2011

  74. Tyre wear still a concern for Neal 18:33

    Tyre wear still a concern for Neal

    BTCC
  75. Neal clinches Race 1 pole at Brands 16:13

    Neal clinches Race 1 pole at Brands

    BTCC
  76. Thursday 31 March 2011

  77. Neal and Shedden optimistic over 2011 chances 21:04

    Neal and Shedden optimistic over 2011 chances

    BTCC
  78. Wednesday 30 March 2011

  79. Vital to beat Plato in qualifying, says Neal 12:22

    Vital to beat Plato in qualifying, says Neal

    BTCC
  80. Monday 21 March 2011

  81. Honda drivers highly confident after tests 11:51

    Honda drivers highly confident after tests

    BTCC
  82. Thursday 17 March 2011

  83. Honda reveals livery in Donington test 16:53

    Honda reveals livery in Donington test

    BTCC
  84. Tuesday 15 March 2011

  85. Neal fastest in Snetterton 300 test 23:56

    Neal fastest in Snetterton 300 test

    BTCC
  86. Saturday 12 March 2011

  87. Yuasa increases Honda sponsorship 04:00

    Yuasa increases Honda sponsorship

    BTCC
  88. Friday 11 March 2011

  89. Honda duo hit by early problems 16:17

    Honda duo hit by early problems

    BTCC
  90. Monday 24 January 2011

  91. 16:33

    GPUpdate TV: Interview with Honda's Matt Neal

    BTCC