MG returns with Plato and Neate

MG returns with Plato and Neate

MG has re-launched a full factory entry for the British Touring Car Championship, with Triple Eight Race Engineering running its MG6 GT model. The driver line-up consists of ex Team Aon racer Andy Neate alongside double Champion Jason Plato. Read more…

Latest News
Full
Compact

  1. Wednesday 25 January 2012

  2. 09:35

    BTCC photos: MG launches MG6 GT in Birmingham

    BTCC
  3. MG returns with Plato and Neate 09:22

    MG returns with Plato and Neate

    BTCC
  4. Thursday 13 October 2011

  5. Tim Harvey’s preview to the BTCC shootout 16:35

    Tim Harvey’s preview to the BTCC shootout

    BTCC
  6. Sunday 2 October 2011

  7. Plato takes title lead after Race 2 win 16:07

    Plato takes title lead after Race 2 win

    BTCC
  8. Plato wins to close in on rivals 12:55

    Plato wins to close in on rivals

    BTCC
  9. Saturday 1 October 2011

  10. Plato secures Brands Hatch pole 16:42

    Plato secures Brands Hatch pole

    BTCC
  11. Plato moves ahead in second practice 14:38

    Plato moves ahead in second practice

    BTCC
  12. Sunday 18 September 2011

  13. Plato wins opening race at Rockingham 12:52

    Plato wins opening race at Rockingham

    BTCC
  14. 11:57

    Video: Plato and Neal confront each other

    BTCC
  15. Fines handed to Plato and Neal 11:56

    Fines handed to Plato and Neal

    BTCC
  16. Saturday 17 September 2011

  17. Plato takes controversial Rockingham pole 17:15

    Plato takes controversial Rockingham pole

    BTCC
  18. Monday 5 September 2011

  19. My championship is over, says philosophical Plato 15:44

    My championship is over, says philosophical Plato

    BTCC
  20. 15:00

    Video: Plato and Boardman collide at Knockhill

    BTCC
  21. Monday 22 August 2011

  22. Plato focused on qualifying performances 09:23

    Plato focused on qualifying performances

    BTCC
  23. Sunday 7 August 2011

  24. 12:55

    Video: Neal spins out of contention

    BTCC
  25. Plato takes controversial victory 12:52

    Plato takes controversial victory

    BTCC
  26. Saturday 6 August 2011

  27. Plato claims dramatic Snetterton pole 17:25

    Plato claims dramatic Snetterton pole

    BTCC
  28. Plato tops opening practice at Snetterton 11:18

    Plato tops opening practice at Snetterton

    BTCC
  29. Saturday 18 June 2011

  30. Plato grabs pole position at Croft 16:38

    Plato grabs pole position at Croft

    BTCC
  31. Sunday 5 June 2011

  32. Plato wins as Honda duo collide 15:17

    Plato wins as Honda duo collide

    BTCC
  33. Friday 3 June 2011

  34. Plato warns of Oulton Park strike back 09:21

    Plato warns of Oulton Park strike back

    BTCC
  35. Monday 23 May 2011

  36. MacDowall: I’m just as good as Plato 09:23

    MacDowall: I’m just as good as Plato

    BTCC
  37. Sunday 1 May 2011

  38. Plato wins reverse grid final race 18:00

    Plato wins reverse grid final race

    BTCC
  39. Tuesday 26 April 2011

  40. Neal and Plato losing their edge, says Nash 16:42

    Neal and Plato losing their edge, says Nash

    BTCC
  41. Thursday 14 April 2011

  42. Plato expecting turbo challenge at Donington 15:59

    Plato expecting turbo challenge at Donington

    BTCC
  43. Sunday 3 April 2011

  44. Plato delighted with record-breaking weekend 21:10

    Plato delighted with record-breaking weekend

    BTCC
  45. Plato secures victory in Race 2 14:34

    Plato secures victory in Race 2

    BTCC
  46. Plato triumphs in opening race 12:22

    Plato triumphs in opening race

    BTCC
  47. Friday 1 April 2011

  48. Plato targets ten wins this season 10:27

    Plato targets ten wins this season

    BTCC
  49. Wednesday 30 March 2011

  50. Plato travelling to races by helicopter 12:39

    Plato travelling to races by helicopter

    BTCC
  51. Vital to beat Plato in qualifying, says Neal 12:22

    Vital to beat Plato in qualifying, says Neal

    BTCC
  52. Wednesday 16 March 2011

  53. Chevrolet confirms Champion Plato's comeback 09:46

    Chevrolet confirms Champion Plato's comeback

    BTCC
  54. Wednesday 2 March 2011

  55. Champion Plato renews Chevrolet deal for 2011 15:35

    Champion Plato renews Chevrolet deal for 2011

    BTCC
  56. Sunday 5 December 2010

  57. Plato named National Driver of the Year 23:59

    Plato named National Driver of the Year

    BTCC