Baguette gives up on F1, says focus is IndyCar

Baguette gives up on F1, says focus is IndyCar

Belgium's Bertrand Baguette has revealed that he has rejected the opportunity to take part in the F1 Young Driver test days in Abu Dhabi following the season finale on November 14. The 2009 World Series by Renault champion, who tested with Renault and Sauber at the end of last year, added that he is now focusing on IndyCar.
Read more…

Latest News
Full
Compact

  1. Monday 1 November 2010

  2. Baguette gives up on F1, says focus is IndyCar 15:07

    Baguette gives up on F1, says focus is IndyCar

    F1
  3. Monday 12 April 2010

  4. Baguette satisfied with first IndyCar race 14:58

    Baguette satisfied with first IndyCar race

    Indy
  5. Monday 22 March 2010

  6. Baguette joins IndyCar Series with Conquest 16:17

    Baguette joins IndyCar Series with Conquest

    Indy
  7. Friday 5 March 2010

  8. Baguette hoping for F1 debut in Belgium 10:59

    Baguette hoping for F1 debut in Belgium

    F1
  9. Friday 18 December 2009

  10. Baguette '96 percent sure' of Sauber drive 14:29

    Baguette '96 percent sure' of Sauber drive

    F1
  11. Saturday 5 December 2009

  12. Baguette enjoys BMW test at Jerez 09:00

    Baguette enjoys BMW test at Jerez

    F1
  13. Tuesday 1 December 2009

  14. Baguette enjoys 'amazing' F1 experience 20:30

    Baguette enjoys 'amazing' F1 experience

    F1
  15. Friday 27 November 2009

  16. Renault to test Baguette, Tung and Di Grassi 15:03

    Renault to test Baguette, Tung and Di Grassi

    F1
  17. Wednesday 11 November 2009

  18. Baguette excited about testing with Renault 16:55

    Baguette excited about testing with Renault

    F1
  19. Sunday 25 October 2009

  20. Baguette ends season in style with win in Spain 17:03

    Baguette ends season in style with win in Spain

    WSR
  21. Saturday 24 October 2009

  22. Baguette wins first race at Motorland Aragón 18:39

    Baguette wins first race at Motorland Aragón

    WSR
  23. Saturday 19 September 2009

  24. Baguette almost champion after win at the Nürburgring 17:40

    Baguette almost champion after win at the Nürburgring

    WSR
  25. Sunday 19 July 2009

  26. Baguette wins second race at Le Mans 17:18

    Baguette wins second race at Le Mans

    WSR
  27. Saturday 18 July 2009

  28. Baguette grabs championship lead with win 18:32

    Baguette grabs championship lead with win

    WSR
  29. Saturday 2 May 2009

  30. Baguette grabs pole for home race at Spa-Francorchamps 16:54

    Baguette grabs pole for home race at Spa-Francorchamps

    WSR
  31. Thursday 16 April 2009

  32. Draco prepare for new season 07:00

    Draco prepare for new season

    WSR
  33. Saturday 3 May 2008

  34. Baguette shines in front of home crowd 16:15

    Baguette shines in front of home crowd

    WSR
more news