Symonds to join Williams as technical chief

Symonds to join Williams as technical chief

Pat Symonds will join Williams as its Chief Technical Officer next month. The former Renault chief, whose departure from Marussia was announced earlier on Tuesday, will step into the shoes of Technical Director Mike Coughlan, who is to leave the team. Read more…

Latest News
Full
Compact

  1. Tuesday 16 July 2013

  2. Symonds to join Williams as technical chief 09:45

    Symonds to join Williams as technical chief

    F1
  3. Saturday 11 May 2013

  4. 'Williams taking steps forward' – Bottas 05:00

    'Williams taking steps forward' – Bottas

    F1
  5. Tuesday 16 April 2013

  6. Coughlan: Williams better suited to Bahrain 13:08

    Coughlan: Williams better suited to Bahrain

    F1
  7. Saturday 13 April 2013

  8. Williams 'two seconds away' from target 03:00

    Williams 'two seconds away' from target

    F1
  9. Tuesday 9 April 2013

  10. Williams optimistic of improvement in China 05:30

    Williams optimistic of improvement in China

    F1
  11. Wednesday 20 March 2013

  12. Williams aiming for double points finish 09:42

    Williams aiming for double points finish

    F1
  13. Thursday 14 March 2013

  14. Williams to honour Lady Virginia in Australia 13:07

    Williams to honour Lady Virginia in Australia

    F1
  15. Monday 4 March 2013

  16. Coughlan hails 'competitive' Williams 15:42

    Coughlan hails 'competitive' Williams

    F1
  17. Sunday 24 February 2013

  18. Wiliams enjoys successful Barcelona test 10:57

    Wiliams enjoys successful Barcelona test

    F1
  19. Tuesday 19 February 2013

  20. Williams enjoys 'very good' FW35 debut 17:35

    Williams enjoys 'very good' FW35 debut

    F1
  21. Williams launches FW35 in Barcelona 07:53

    Williams launches FW35 in Barcelona

    F1
  22. Wednesday 6 February 2013

  23. Williams hoping to make up for lost time 19:10

    Williams hoping to make up for lost time

    F1
  24. Monday 4 February 2013

  25. Williams announces technical changes 13:33

    Williams announces technical changes

    F1
  26. Tuesday 20 December 2011

  27. New Williams also debuting at first test 15:14

    New Williams also debuting at first test

    F1
  28. Saturday 29 October 2011

  29. Coughlan becomes Williams Technical Director 08:11

    Coughlan becomes Williams Technical Director

    F1
  30. Saturday 16 July 2011

  31. Coughlan to be sued by former NASCAR team 10:35

    Coughlan to be sued by former NASCAR team

    F1
  32. Tuesday 14 June 2011

  33. Coughlan apologises for involvement in ‘Spygate’ 09:30

    Coughlan apologises for involvement in ‘Spygate’

    F1
  34. Interview with Williams’ Mike Coughlan 09:14

    Interview with Williams’ Mike Coughlan

    F1
  35. Tuesday 3 May 2011

  36. Returning Coughlan ‘grateful’ to Frank Williams 11:25

    Returning Coughlan ‘grateful’ to Frank Williams

    F1
  37. Michael resigns as Coughlan joins Williams 11:02

    Michael resigns as Coughlan joins Williams

    F1
more news