Latest News
Full
Compact

  1. Saturday 7 November 2009

  2. Racing Engineering to welcome six drivers at Paul Ricard 20:03

    Racing Engineering to welcome six drivers at Paul Ricard

    GP2
  3. Tuesday 6 October 2009

  4. Arden names five drivers for test 14:52

    Arden names five drivers for test

    GP2
  5. Friday 2 October 2009

  6. Six drivers to test with Racing Engineering 17:03

    Six drivers to test with Racing Engineering

    GP2
  7. Friday 24 April 2009

  8. Piquet GP on top in Bahrain practice 14:17

    Piquet GP on top in Bahrain practice

    GP2
  9. Wednesday 12 November 2008

  10. Rodriguez tops last day at Paul Ricard 16:42

    Rodriguez tops last day at Paul Ricard

    GP2
  11. Saturday 18 October 2008

  12. Rodriguez takes maiden win 15:27

    Rodriguez takes maiden win

    GP2
  13. Friday 17 October 2008

  14. Rodriguez enjoys strong start 14:53

    Rodriguez enjoys strong start

    GP2
  15. Rodriguez scores first pole of the season! 14:02

    Rodriguez scores first pole of the season!

    GP2
  16. Tuesday 18 March 2008

  17. Rodriguez to finish GP2 Asia season with Piquet Sports 17:31

    Rodriguez to finish GP2 Asia season with Piquet Sports

    GP2
  18. Wednesday 12 December 2007

  19. Rodriguez: odds favour myself 17:26

    Rodriguez: odds favour myself

    F1
  20. Wednesday 14 November 2007

  21. Rodriguez enjoys first proper F1 test 11:02

    Rodriguez enjoys first proper F1 test

    F1
  22. Thursday 20 September 2007

  23. Rodriguez happy with one step closer to F1 goal 18:11

    Rodriguez happy with one step closer to F1 goal

    F1
  24. Rodriguez joins Spyker F1 14:26

    Rodriguez joins Spyker F1

    F1
  25. Thursday 13 September 2007

  26. Rodriguez enjoys Spyker F1 debut at Silverstone 06:30

    Rodriguez enjoys Spyker F1 debut at Silverstone

    F1
  27. Thursday 23 August 2007

  28. Rodriguez could soon test with Spyker F1 12:05

    Rodriguez could soon test with Spyker F1

    GP2
  29. Sunday 5 August 2007

  30. Rodriquez: I could have won 15:44

    Rodriquez: I could have won

    GP2
  31. Thursday 24 May 2007

  32. Easy start for Rodriguez in Monaco 19:02

    Easy start for Rodriguez in Monaco

    GP2
  33. Saturday 14 April 2007

  34. Rodriquez let down by reliability 19:38

    Rodriquez let down by reliability

    GP2
  35. Thursday 15 March 2007

  36. Minardi Piquet Sport to launch car next week 15:16

    Minardi Piquet Sport to launch car next week

    GP2
more news