Manor confused over rule changes

Manor confused over rule changes

Manor Motorsport team owner John Booth has admitted that the current manner in which the future of Formula One is being presented is confusing to the new entrants. Due to kick off its first F1 campaign in 2010, the team has admitted that the current wrangling between teams and the FIA is a 'difficult' situation.
Read more…

Latest News
Full
Compact

  1. Monday 29 June 2009

  2. Manor confused over rule changes 11:13

    Manor confused over rule changes

    F1
  3. Friday 26 June 2009

  4. Manor F1 to be named as Virgin? 14:19

    Manor F1 to be named as Virgin?

    F1
  5. Friday 19 June 2009

  6. Manor progressing with F1 preparations 02:00

    Manor progressing with F1 preparations

    F1
  7. 01:59

    GPUpdate TV: An interview with Manor's John Booth

    F1
  8. Thursday 5 March 2009

  9. Merhi signed as third Manor Motorsport driver 12:34

    Merhi signed as third Manor Motorsport driver

    F3
  10. Wednesday 11 February 2009

  11. Manor confirms Ramos and Nunes 16:45

    Manor confirms Ramos and Nunes

    F3
  12. Monday 15 December 2008

  13. Manor signs Brazilian talent 12:40

    Manor signs Brazilian talent

    F3
  14. Tuesday 6 May 2008

  15. Disappointing weekend for Bird at Mugello 09:55

    Disappointing weekend for Bird at Mugello

    F3
  16. Monday 5 May 2008

  17. Breen claims first point at Mugello 15:05

    Breen claims first point at Mugello

    F3
  18. Monday 14 April 2008

  19. Bird enjoys Euroseries debut at Hockenheim 16:00

    Bird enjoys Euroseries debut at Hockenheim

    F3
  20. Saturday 22 March 2008

  21. Bird fastest at Estoril 14:16

    Bird fastest at Estoril

    F3
  22. Wednesday 2 January 2008

  23. Japanese F3 champion joins Manor Motorsport 10:00

    Japanese F3 champion joins Manor Motorsport

    F3