2017 IndyCar Series calendar

The 2017 IndyCar Series calendar can be viewed below, the 2017 IndyCar Series season started in United States at St. Petersburg on Sunday 12 March 2017. The championship came to an end in United States, with the season finale taking place at Infineon Raceway on Sunday 17 September 2017.

Date   Race  
12 Mar  St. Petersburg Street Circuit
9 Apr  Long Beach Street Circuit
23 Apr  Barber Motorsports Park
29 Apr  Phoenix
13 May  Indianapolis Motor Speedway
28 May  Indianapolis Motor Speedway
4 Jun  Detroit
10 Jun  Texas Motor Speedway
25 Jun  Elkhart Lake
9 Jul  Iowa Speedway
16 Jul  Toronto Street Circuit
30 Jul  Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course
20 Aug  Pocono Raceway
26 Aug  Gateway Motorsports Park
3 Sep  Watkins Glen
17 Sep  Infineon Raceway