2017 Toyota Racing Series calendar

The 2017 Toyota Racing Series calendar can be viewed below, the 2017 Toyota Racing Series season started in New Zealand at Mike Pero Motorsport Park on Sunday 15 January 2017. The championship came to an end in New Zealand, with the season finale taking place at Circuit Chris Amon on Sunday 12 February 2017.

Date   Race  
15 Jan  Mike Pero Motorsport Park
22 Jan  Teretonga Park
29 Jan  Hampton Downs Motorsport Park
5 Feb  Taupo Motorsport Park
12 Feb  Circuit Chris Amon