2018 Toyota Racing Series calendar

The 2018 Toyota Racing Series calendar can be viewed below, the 2018 Toyota Racing Series season started in New Zealand at Mike Pero Motorsport Park on Sunday 14 January 2018. The championship will come to an end in New Zealand, with the season finale taking place at Circuit Chris Amon on Sunday 11 February 2018.

Date   Race  
14 Jan  Mike Pero Motorsport Park
21 Jan  Teretonga Park  
28 Jan  Hampton Downs Motorsport Park  
4 Feb  Taupo Motorsport Park  
11 Feb  Circuit Chris Amon