2018 FIA WTCR calendar

The 2018 FIA WTCR calendar can be viewed below, with the 2018 FIA WTCR season starting in Morocco at Marrakech on Sunday 8 April 2018. The championship will come to an end in Macao, with the season finale taking place at Macau on Sunday 18 November 2018.

Date   Race Venue  
8 Apr  Morocco Marrakech  
29 Apr  Hungary Hungaroring  
12 May  Germany Nürburgring Nordschleife  
21 May  Netherlands Zandvoort  
24 Jun  Portugal Vila Real  
5 Aug  Argentina Termas de Rio Hondo  
30 Sep  China Ningbo International Circuit  
28 Oct  Japan Suzuka  
18 Nov  Macau Macau